forbot
Stirol, TOO
+7 (7182) 39-64-29
  • Premium Gold
  • Stirol, TOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Plotters
In stock 
Group: Plotters
Front Stiromate 25,35,50C panel
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate 25,35,50C panel  The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size...
Group: MDF Fronts
Front Stiromate 25,35,50C panel
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate panel  The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size 1115mmkh615mm 30...
Group: MDF Fronts
Front Stiromate 50C, 40 panel of kg/m3
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate 50C, 40 panel of kg/m3 The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size...
Group: Front materials
Front Stiromate 25,35,50C panel
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate panel The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size 1115mmkh615mm 30...
Group: Front materials
Front Stiromate 35C, 30 panel of kg/m3
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate 35C, 30 panel of kg/m3 The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size...
Group: Cartridges, panels, sandwich-panels face
Front Stiromate 25C, 25 panel of kg/m3
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate 25C, 25 panel of kg/m3 The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size...
Group: Front panels polystyrene
Front Stiromate 25C, 20 panel of kg/m3
In stock 
14200 KZT
Front Stiromate 25C, 20 panel of kg/m3 The front Stiromate panels are made on forming automatic machines of KYRTZ with use of high-quality raw materials, according to PSB-S of GOST 15588-86, TU ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Front panels are stamped products, the size...
Group: Expanded polystyrene decorative elements
SIP panels (panel sandwich)
In stock 
SIP panel  The technology a sandwich - panel designs is unique, on profitability, there are no comfort and environmental friendliness of analogs. Simplicity and ease of a design allows to make installation without use of heavy cars and mechanisms, strong, simple and short terms of assembly. All...
Group: Wall sandwich panels
SIP panels (panel sandwich)
In stock 
Panel wall (doborny) δ=174 mm The technology a sandwich - panel designs is unique, on profitability, there are no comfort and environmental friendliness of analogs. Simplicity and ease of a design allows to make installation without use of heavy cars and mechanisms, strong, simple and short terms...
Group: Polystyrene
SIP panels (panel sandwich)
In stock 
SIP panels (panel sandwich) The technology a sandwich - panel designs is unique, on profitability, there are no comfort and environmental friendliness of analogs. Simplicity and ease of a design allows to make installation without use of heavy cars and mechanisms, strong, simple and short terms of...
Group: Sandwich- panels
Plates polystyrene foam PSB-S-15V, 25B, 35B, 50B. Front Stiromate 25,35,50C panel
In stock 
9000 KZT
Plate polystyrene foam brands of PSB-S-15V, 25B, 35B, 50B Plates polystyrene foam brands of PSB-S of GOST 15588-86 (station Sev. 5068-85), TU of ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Plates polystyrene foam are made in the bezpressovy way of the suspension foaming...
Group: Waste pieces of cellular polystyrene
Plates polystyrene foam PSB-S-15V, 25B, 35B, 50B. Front Stiromate 25,35,50C panel
In stock 
9000 KZT
Plate polystyrene foam brands of PSB-S-15V, 25B, 35B, 50B Plates polystyrene foam brands of PSB-S of GOST 15588-86 (station Sev. 5068-85), TU of ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Plates polystyrene foam are made in the bezpressovy way of the suspension foaming...
Group: Styrofoam
Plate polystyrene foam PSB-S-25B, 20 kg/m3
In stock 
9000 KZT
Plate polystyrene foam PSB-S-25B, 20 kg/m3 Plates polystyrene foam brands of PSB-S of GOST 15588-86 (station Sev. 5068-85), TU of ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Plates polystyrene foam are made in the bezpressovy way of the suspension foaming polystyrene with additive...
Group: Insulating sheets made of foam polystyrene
Plate polystyrene foam PSB-S-25V, 17 kg/m3
In stock 
14200 KZT
Plate polystyrene foam PSB-S-25V, 17 kg/m3 Plates polystyrene foam brands of PSB-S of GOST 15588-86 (station Sev. 5068-85), TU of ST of limited liability partnership 000640004658-001-2015. Plates polystyrene foam are made in the bezpressovy way of the suspension foaming polystyrene with additive...
Group: Roof sandwich panels

Description

Products catalog Stirol, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Стирол, ТОО
+7 (7182) 39-64-29
  • Premium Gold
  • Стирол, ТОО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Плоттер
В наличии 
Купим плоттер HP Scitex FB 700 HP Scitex FB 750
Группа: Плоттеры
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35, 50C  Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной...
Группа: Фасады из плитных материалов
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate  Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной 30мм, 50мм,...
Группа: Фасады из плитных материалов
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной 30мм, 50мм,...
Группа: Фасадные материалы
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной 30мм, 50мм,...
Группа: Фасадные материалы
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate  Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной 30мм, 50мм,...
Группа: Кассеты, панели, сэндвич-панели фасадные
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate  Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной 30мм, 50мм,...
Группа: Панели фасадные пенополистирольные
Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Фасадная панель Stiromate  Фасадные панели Stiromate производятся на формовочных автоматах фирмы KYRTZ с использованием высококачественного сырья, согласно ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86, ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Фасадные панели - это штампованное изделия, размером 1115ммх615мм толщиной 30мм, 50мм,...
Группа: Декоративные элементы из пенополистирола
SIP панели (сэндвич панели)
В наличии 
SIP панель  Технология сэндвич - панельных конструкций является уникальной, по экономичности, комфортности и экологичности аналогов нет. Простота и легкость конструкции позволяет произвести монтаж без применения тяжелых машин и механизмов, прочные, простые и короткие сроки сборки. Все применяемые...
Группа: Стеновые сэндвич-панели
SIP панели (сэндвич панели)
В наличии 
Панель стеновая (доборная) δ=174 мм Технология сэндвич - панельных конструкций является уникальной, по экономичности, комфортности и экологичности аналогов нет. Простота и легкость конструкции позволяет произвести монтаж без применения тяжелых машин и механизмов, прочные, простые и короткие сроки...
Группа: Полистирол
SIP панели (сэндвич панели)
В наличии 
SIP панели (сэндвич панели) Технология сэндвич - панельных конструкций является уникальной, по экономичности, комфортности и экологичности аналогов нет. Простота и легкость конструкции позволяет произвести монтаж без применения тяжелых машин и механизмов, прочные, простые и короткие сроки сборки....
Группа: Сэндвич-панели
Плиты пенополистирольные  ПСБ-С-15В, 25В, 35В, 50В. Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
9000 KZT
Плита пенополистирольная марки ПСБ-С-15В, 25В, 35В, 50В Плиты пенополистирольные марки ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86 (ст. Сэв. 5068-85), ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Плиты пенополистирольные изготавливаются безпрессовым способом из суспензионного вспенивающегося полистирола с добавкой или без добавки...
Группа: Отходы отрезки пенополистирола
Плиты пенополистирольные  ПСБ-С-15В, 25В, 35В, 50В. Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
9000 KZT
Плита пенополистирольная марки ПСБ-С-15В, 25В, 35В, 50В Плиты пенополистирольные марки ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86 (ст. Сэв. 5068-85), ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Плиты пенополистирольные изготавливаются безпрессовым способом из суспензионного вспенивающегося полистирола с добавкой или без добавки...
Группа: Пенопласт
Плиты пенополистирольные  ПСБ-С-15В, 25В, 35В, 50В. Фасадная панель Stiromate 25,35,50C
В наличии 
9000 KZT
Плита пенополистирольная ПСБ-С-15В, 25В, 35В, 50В.  Плиты пенополистирольные марки ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86 (ст. Сэв. 5068-85), ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Плиты пенополистирольные изготавливаются безпрессовым способом из суспензионного вспенивающегося полистирола с добавкой или без добавки...
Группа: Листы изоляционные из вспененного пенополистирола
Плита пенополистирольная ПСБ-С-25В, 17 кг/м3
В наличии 
14200 KZT
Плита пенополистирольная ПСБ-С-25В, 17 кг/м3 Плиты пенополистирольные марки ПСБ-С ГОСТ 15588-86 (ст. Сэв. 5068-85), ТУ СТ ТОО 000640004658-001-2015. Плиты пенополистирольные изготавливаются безпрессовым способом из суспензионного вспенивающегося полистирола с добавкой или без добавки антипирена....
Группа: Кровельные сэндвич-панели

Описание

Каталог товаров Стирол, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги